Our Team

Meet . Connect . Do Business

t. 020 8288 1080

MEET OUR TEAM

Toby Filby
Managing Director
e. Toby@stable-events.co.uk

Brittany Filby
Operations Director
e. Brittany@stable-events.co.uk

Julian Walter
Sales Director
e. Julian@stable-events.co.uk

Michael Ferridge_2
Ibrar Khalid

Michael Ferridge
Commercial Director
e. Michael.ferridge@stable-events.co.uk

Sue Ramcharan
Senior Speaker & Delegate Coordinator
e. Sue@stable-events.co.uk

Ibrar Khalid
Marketing Manager
e.ibrar.khalid@stable-events.co.uk

Nicola Cann Operations Staff

Leigh Doble
Operations
e. Leigh@stable-events.co.uk

Nicola Cann
Production
e. Nicola@stable-media.co.uk