toby-3

Toby Filby
Managing Director
T: 0208 288 1080
E: toby@stable-events.co.uk

julian-3

Julian Walter
Sales Director
T: 020 8288 1080
E: julian@stable-events.co.uk

Michael Ferridge
T: 020 8288 1080
E: michael@stable-events.co.uk

person-icon

Matthew Fielder
T: 020 8288 1080
E: matt@stable-events.co.uk

brittany-4

Brittany Filby
Event Manager
T: 020 8288 1080
E: brittany@stable-events.co.uk

Sue

Sue Ramcharan
Delegate Coordinator
T: 020 8288 1080
E: sue@stable-events.co.uk

Leigh Doble
Operations
T: 020 8288 1080
E: leigh@stable-events.co.uk

Paul Molyneux
Delegate Coordinator
T: 020 8288 1080
E: Paul@stable-events.co.uk


For all other enquiries please call 020 8288 1080 or email info@stable-events.co.uk.