toby-3

Toby Filby
Managing Director
T: 0208 288 1080
E: toby@stable-events.co.uk

julian-3

Julian Walter
Sales Director
T: 020 8288 1080
E: julian@stable-events.co.uk

leslie-3

Leslie de Hoog
National Sales Manager
T: 020 8288 1080
E: leslie@stable-events.co.uk

tammy breese original

Tammy Breese
National Sales Manager
T: 020 8288 1080
E: tammy@stable-events.co.uk

brittany-4

Brittany Filby
Event Manager
T: 020 8288 1080
E: brittany@stable-events.co.uk

Sue

Sue Ramcharan
Delegate Coordinator
T: 020 8288 1080
E: sue@stable-events.co.uk

diane-4

Diane Sealy
Marketing
T: 020 8288 1080
E: diane@fibrepr.co.uk


For all other enquiries please call 020 8288 1080 or email info@stable-events.co.uk.